Novato Toyota Logo
115 Vintage Way Novato
Call Today! (415) 897-3191

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Novato Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R.V., Novato, CA 10 Jan 2017
First, I want to thank you and your staff for the excellent service and attention I received when I leased my new Prius a week ago. It is rare to get such high quality service and honest answers. Having done some research at several other dealerships, I am grateful to have returned to Novato Toyot...a make my final decision and wanted you to know that your staff is second to none in the area. Thank you! I also want to single out Evan Lewis for his extraordinary attention to detail and for going the extra mile with me. Evan was extremely courteous, thoughtful and helpful. He was quick to reposed when I called and came in with a couple of minor follow up questions. Please share this e-mail with Evan. He is a customer-oriented salesperson and should be recognized for going above and beyond supporting me with my new car. Show more
5 rate
MB from Bend 11 Sep 2015
While I didn't buy the car, their follow-up on the inquiry was excellent and most helpful. Good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
FishE 27 Feb 2014
We started our search for a Prius online using Cars.com and looking at all the available Prii with the trim we wanted in the North Bay. Novato Toyota is closest to our home, and we have two kids and not much time, so I test drove one there, but didn't commit to buying it. The salesmen I talked to we...re great and there was no pressure. After doing our research, I called Novato Toyota and asked if they would match the price we got online from a few other dealerships. Novato Toyota gave us the best price out of them all -- so easy! But one of the best parts of the entire process was setting the whole deal up over the phone and via email so that when we went in to sign papers, that is all we had to do. With kids in tow we were in and out within 20 minutes, our new Prius was clean and waiting for us, and we drove off before either kid noticed they were bored. It was brilliant! (Since purchasing, we've serviced our Prius with Novato Toyota and it's always an efficient, pleasant experience.) I will buy my next Toyota from Novato Toyota for sure! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 03 Dec 2013
We recently purchased a used Toyota from John Larsen. When walking around the lot looking at cars,I usually cringe when a sales person approaches, but John was different. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He showed us cars in our budget and did not try to up-sale us! I really ...appreciate him and would defiantly purchase from him again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stevief 13 Nov 2013
I recently bought a car from this dealership.. my salesman was John Larsen and he was exceptional. It's so hard to find someone so genuine that is so willing to actually do their best to make sure you have a positive experience. This guy is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Strawberry Letters 03 Apr 2013
I chose a car with the quality of my last sports utility vehicle because it hugs the ground and thank Tony his confidence in purchasing one that I liked best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zaida 09 Feb 2013
Excellent service from staff. Tony help us narrow down our choice of monthly rate , very helpful and i recommend this dealership when getting your new car or looking for a used car..
5 rate
Cars.com
Zaida 08 Feb 2013
Excellent service.. Friendly staff.. Tony an excellent sales helping me to get good rate on my new car .. overall service was excellent.. come and see this dealership..
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura, meditation teacher 29 Dec 2012
We were looking for a used car within a certain price range. Tony, our salesperson, really helped us to narrow down our choices and he recommended several cars. He made suggestions based on his specific knowledge of each car, so it was easy to pick the right one for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
MUnder 19 Dec 2011
My wife and I stopped here when we were driving by just to check things out. The guys here are helpful and friendly and the selection of used vehicles is great. We haven't found the right car for my wife, but we may come back another day...
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our sales team for more information.